Om Fondberg

Kontakt oss

Telefon

+47 23 10 65 80

E-post

huset@fondberg.no

Finn oss

Adresse

HENRIK IBSENSGT 60 C, 0255 OSLO, NORWAY

Kontakter

The Team

Henrik Thuseth-Berg

Henrik Thuseth-Berg

Managing Director

Tel: +47 23 10 65 83
Mobil: +47 930 300 63
Email: henrik.berg@fondberg.no

Morten Lillenes

Morten Lillenes

Sales Manager/Brand Manager

Tel: +47 23 10 65 86
Mobil: +47 48 99 15 08
Email: morten.lillenes@fondberg.no

Pierre Marches

Pierre Marches

Product manager

Tel: +47 48 18 89 46
Mobil: +47 48 18 89 46
Email: pierre@fondberg.no

Kaja Vedvik

Kaja Vedvik

Marketing/ Art Director

Tel: +47 40 61 02 40
Mobil: +47 40 61 02 40
Email: kaja.vedvik@fondberg.no

Lars Grotli

Lars Grotli

Financial Director

Tel: +47 93 40 58 20
Mobil: +47 93 40 58 20
Email: lars.grotli@fondberg.no

Emma Moniente

Emma Moniente

Accountant

Tel: +47 48 04 74 83
Mobil: +47 48 04 74 83
Email: emma.moniente@fondberg.no

Ming Tak Sung

Ming Tak Sung

Key Account Manager

Tel: +47 92 63 95 56
Mobil: +47 92 63 95 56
Email: ming@winetailor.no

Oscar Nilsson

Oscar Nilsson

Key Account Manager

Tel: +47 23 10 65 80
Mobil: +47 47 34 97 11
Email: oscar.nilsson@fondberg.no

Daniel Mogensen

Daniel Mogensen

Key Account Manager

Tel: +47 23 10 65 80
Mobil: +47 45 10 66 50
Email: daniel@fondberg.no